Kickstart Course Business English - Reisverslagen van Rienk Bijlsma - WaarBenJij.nu Kickstart Course Business English - Reisverslagen van Rienk Bijlsma - WaarBenJij.nu
Kickstart Course Business English

Hello everyone!

My first travel adventure will almost start!
It is very exciting but I am looking forward to joining the group of Corkscrew.

Hopefully I can post every week a couple messages.

Ciao,

Rienk



Recente Reisverslagen:

13 Oktober 2016

London, Exeter, Office...

07 Oktober 2016

Exeter and London!

05 Oktober 2016

Hi guys!

03 Oktober 2016

First day on this programm!
Rienk

I am Rienk Bijlsma and I am 19 years old boy from the Netherlands. I want to go travel all over the world but first I am going off to England for a Business English course in the city Exeter at the South Coast of England. After this great experience I want to start a trip to Azie for 2 months. I want to meet there the locals and do great things like dive and surf. You can follow me at my pace rienkbijlsma.waarbenjij.nu I like to see your reaction on my experiences. Let's go to the future! Ciao, Rienk

Actief sinds 28 Sept. 2016
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4161

Voorgaande reizen:

02 Oktober 2016 - 29 Oktober 2016

Kickstart Course Business English

Landen bezocht: